100 Novels


Exile on Ninth Street readers know I’ve been pursuing a 100-novels reading project for about a year and a half now. This reading project was inspired by Jane Smiley’s 13 Ways of Looking at the Novel, and it’s been pleasure so far.

One of the things I had wanted to do in the last incarnation of this blog was find a way to produce a list of the novels I’ve been reading. I’ve now been able to do this and if you look to your right on the sidebar, you’ll find a link to that list. When I finish reading a novel, I’ll place it on the list, as I’ve done today, adding Edith Wharton’s The Age of Innocence.

Leave a Reply

