Most of the Time


Under Pages on the sidebar you’ll see a link to the first chapter of my novel Most of the Time. This is the second draft of the novel manuscript. I’m planning to post at least the first three chapters to see if I get any comments or critique.

And if anyone would be interested in reading the whole manuscript, and giving me a critique, please post a comment and let me know and perhaps we can arrange something.

I’ve been working on this book for about two years. I want to have at least one other person other than myself read the manuscript and give me a serious critique. It’s the third booklength manuscript I’ve written and one with some more refinement I might actually submit.

Anyhow, I look forward to hearing from you. 

Leave a Reply

