Writing Projects


After the MFA asks the question: What writing projects occupy your time these days?

My answer is that other than blogging this weekend, my last writing project was the interview I posted here with Arthur Plotnik. Which, other than the intro, was mostly an editing project, I suppose.

But, I did submit a revised version of “The Content of My Life Has No Appendix” to Minnetonka Review. For those of you following the blog Content is the six-part essay I posted here.

Leave a Reply

