Booking Through Thursday: The Best So Far


Here’s this week’s Booking Through Thursday:

What’s the best book you’ve read recently?

OK, I’m making up my own rules, because I’m throwing in two books for the price of one. In the past few weeks two of the best books I’ve read are The English Major by Jim Harrison and the nonfiction book Revision by David Michael Kaplan. Harrison’s just as delicious as always, and Kaplan’s book on revision is the best I’ve ever read on the subject.

For more read my reviews here and here.

One thought on “Booking Through Thursday: The Best So Far

  1. That’s okay, I did too. I just read (for the 3rd time) Angels in America and for good measure threw in a best new book of the year. Law of relativity comes in handy.

Leave a Reply

