Booking Through Thursday: What I Talk About When I Talk About Booking Through Thursday


Here’s this week’s Booking Through Thursday:

What’s your favorite part of Booking Through Thursday? Why do you participate (or not)?

When I found Booking Through Thursday, I thought it would give me at least one weekly blog topic, and thought it might serve as a good warm up to writing.

And for the most part it has. Most of the time the questions are challenging and thoughtful. Some are fun and playful.

I also like reading people’s answers, and finding other book blogs, readers and writers.

It try to participate each week, especially on challenging topics such as this or this, but sometimes it slips my mind or I get busy or things like last week’s Thanksgiving holiday gorge on football get in the way.

3 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday: What I Talk About When I Talk About Booking Through Thursday

Leave a Reply

