Best Blogging Practices, Part Two: A Blog Without A Cause via Big Bad Book Blog


Here is the second part of a series on blogging from Big Bad Book Blog. Finding a focus for a blog is difficult. I started this blog, for instance, as an outlet for book reviews and other literary discussions. I never thought of it specifically as a platform to market myself. I put up another Web site for that purpose, although marketing myself as a writer is hard for me, almost as difficult as writing itself can be. Sometimes I think this blog is unfocused, although I try to stay within the realm of literature and writing in some way. What do you think? Is this blog focused?

Best Blogging Practices, Part Two: A Blog WIthout A Cause.

One thought on “Best Blogging Practices, Part Two: A Blog Without A Cause via Big Bad Book Blog

Leave a Reply

