There Are No Rules – How One Author Is Using Scribd to Find Readers via Writer’s Digest


Last week I read the post below from Writer’s Digest, and it motivated me to check out Scribd. Marketing/promoting my work and my writing is probably the most difficult aspect of my writing life, almost as difficult as the writing itself. I had found some useful documents on Scribd, and signed up to download them. Now I’ve created a profile here: My Scribd Profile.

Since creating a profile, I’ve uploaded several freelance pieces. I also plan to upload a piece of fiction I’m drafting. And I may upload a draft of a novel. I’ll see what happens.

via There Are No Rules – How One Author Is Using Scribd to Find Readers.

Leave a Reply

